Chamber Team

The St. Louis Regional Chamber boasts a strong team of professionals dedicated to pursuing our “One Purpose” … to inspire a greater St. Louis.  We have aligned our team’s strengths with our strategic plan, and are committed to achieving the key goals and objectives that will define success. 

Executive Office

Joe Reagan, President & CEO
Phone: (314) 444-1100
Email:
jreagan@stlregionalchamber.com

Rich Conner, Senior Advisor on Regional Development 
Phone: (314) 444-1105
Email: rconner@stlregionalchamber.com

Ann Joos, Chief of Staff
Phone: (314) 444-1101
Email: ajoos@stlregionalchamber.com

Toni Durham, PHR, Manager Human Resources
Phone: (314) 444-1116
Email: tdurham@stlregionalchamber.com

David Messner, Project Leader 
Phone: (314) 444-1162
Email: dmessner@stlregionalchamber.com

Lori Meier, Project Leader
Phone: (314) 444-1147
Email: lmeier@stlregionalchamber.com

Lindsay Ochoa, Program Assistant
Phone: (314) 444-1136
Email: lochoa@stlregionalchamber.com

Entrepreneurship & Innovation

Andrew Smith, Vice President Entrepreneurship & Innovation
Phone: (314) 444-1175
Email: asmith@stlregionalchamber.com

Sarah Arnosky,
Program Manager, Accelerate St. Louis
Phone: (314) 444-1107
Email: sarnosky@stlregionalchamber.com

Karen Butchko
, Program Assistant
Phone: (314) 444-1109
Email: kbutchko@stlregionalchamber.com

Judy Schrum
, Program Assistant
Phone: (314) 444-1190
Email: jschrum@stlregionalchamber.com

Economic Development

Jim Alexander, Senior Vice President, Economic Development
Phone: (314) 444-1135
Email: jalexander@stlregionalchamber.com

Lori Becklenberg, Director - New Business Development
Phone: (314) 444-1193
Email: lbecklenberg@stlregionalchamber.com 

Len Reynolds, Director - Financial & Information Services
Phone: (314) 444-1137
Email: lreynolds@stlregionalchamber.com

Karen Ellis, Director - Economic Development 
Phone: (314) 444.1139
Email: kellis@stlregionalchamber.com

Greg Smith, Director - Logistics Sector
Phone: (314) 444-1115
Email: gsmith@stlregionalchamber.com

Sarah Jacobs, Director - Health Sector
Phone: (314) 444-1132
Email: sjacobs@stlregionalchamber.com

Jody Shelton
, Manager - Industry Forums
Phone: (314) 444-1112
Email: jshelton@stlregionalchamber.com

Felicia Holyfield, Program Assistant
Phone: (314) 444-1118
Email: fholyfield@stlregionalchamber.com

St. Louis Business Diversity Initiative and St. Louis Minority Business Council, LLC

Valerie Patton, Senior Vice President - Economic Inclusion & Executive Director - St. Louis Business Diversity Initiative
Phone: (314) 444-1170
Email: vpatton@stlregionalchamber.com

Ed Bryant, President SLMBC 
Phone: (314) 206-3226
Email: ebryant@stlregionalchamber.com

Rosalind Reese, Program Manager - Economic Inclusion 
Phone: (314) 206-3224
Email: rreese@stlregionalchamber.com

Adrienne Sharp, Program Manager - Talent Attraction
Phone: (314) 444-1119
Email: asharp@stlregionalchamber.com

David Minor, Customer Service Associate
Phone: (314) 444-1186
Email: dminor@stlregionalchamber.com

Dee Johnson
, Customer Service Associate Front Desk
Phone: (314) 444-1120
Email: djohnson@stlregionalchamber.com

Education

Greg Laposa, Vice President Education Strategies
Phone: (314) 444-1161
Email: glaposa@stlregionalchamber.com

Kayla Wingbermuehle, Program Manager - Degrees That Work
Phone: (314) 444-1159
Email: kwingbermuehle@stlregionalchamber.com

Public Policy

Hart Nelson, Vice President Public Policy
Phone: (314) 444-1144
Email: hnelson@stlregionalchamber.com

Charlie Hinderliter, Manager Advocacy Outreach
Phone: (314) 444-1169
Email: chinderliter@stlregionalchamber.com

Austin Walker, Manager Government Relations
Phone: (314) 444-1154
Email: awalker@stlregionalchamber.com

Sherri Bailey, Program Assistant
Phone: (314) 444-1134
Email: sbailey@stlregionalchamber.com

Membership and Membership Services

Tabitha Harwell, Investor Relations Executive
Phone: (314) 444-1177
Email: tharwell@stlregionalchamber.com

Bethany Monahan, Investor Development 
Phone: (314) 444-1117
Email: bmonahan@stlregionalchamber.com

Shaun Roberts
, Investor Development 
Phone: (314) 444-1123
Email: sroberts@stlregionalchamber.com

Kelly Orban
, Program Assistant
Phone: (314) 444-1129
Email: korban@stlregionalchamber.com

InvestMidwest Forum

Chris Walsh, Executive Director - InvestMidwest
Phone: (314) 444-1151
Email: cwalsh@stlregionalchamber.com

Finance & Operations

Scott Veit, Chief Financial & Administrative Officer
Phone: (314) 444-1110
Email: sveit@stlregionalchamber.com

Diana Madrid, Controller
Phone: (314) 444-1174
Email: dmadrid@stlregionalchamber.com

Lisa Horsey, Bookkeeper
Phone: (314) 444-1142
Email: lhorsey@stlregionalchamber.com 

Yanhui Li, Bookkeeper
Phone: (314) 444-1108
Email: Yli@stlregionalchamber.com

Tim Alexander, Director - Business Research & Analysis
Phone: (314) 444-1146
Email: talexander@stlregionalchamber.com

Ruth Sergenian, Director - Economic Research & Analysis 
Phone: 314-444-1125 
Email: rsergenian@stlregionalchamber.com 

Mary Perez, Database Administrator
Phone: (314) 444-1181
Email: mperez@stlregionalchamber.com