Chamber Team

The St. Louis Regional Chamber boasts a strong team of professionals dedicated to pursuing our “One Purpose” … to inspire a greater St. Louis.  We have aligned our team’s strengths with our strategic plan, and are committed to achieving the key goals and objectives that will define success. 

Executive Office

Tom Chulick, President & CEO
Phone: (314) 444-1101
 
Gisele Marcus, Executive Vice President, Strategic Initiatives & Operations
Phone: (314) 444-1104
 
Toni Durham, PHR, Manager, Human Resources
Phone: (314) 444-1116
 
Lindsay Ochoa, Program Assistant
Phone: (314) 444-1136
Email: lochoa@stlregionalchamber.com


Economic Development

Jim Alexander, Senior Vice President, Economic Development
Phone: (314) 444-1135
Email: jalexander@stlregionalchamber.com

Lori Becklenberg, Vice President, Business Recruitment
Phone: (314) 444-1193
Email: lbecklenberg@stlregionalchamber.com  

Cara Weber, Director, Business Recruitment
Phone: (314) 444-1137
Email: cweber@stlregionalchamber.com

Zachary Bozeman, Project Coordinator, Business Recruitment
Phone: (314) 444-1143
Email: zbozeman@stlregionalchamber.com

Felicia Holyfield, Program Assistant
Phone: (314) 444-1118
Email: fholyfield@stlregionalchamber.com


St. Louis Business Diversity Initiative and St. Louis Minority Business Council, LLC

Valerie Patton, Senior Vice President, Economic Inclusion & Executive Director - St. Louis Business Diversity Initiative
Phone: (314) 444-1170
Email: vpatton@stlregionalchamber.com 

Lakesha Mathis, Program Manager
Phone: (314) 444-1165
Email: lmathis@stlregionalchamber.com

Rosalind Reese, Program Director, Economic Inclusion 
Phone: (314) 206-3224
Email: rreese@stlregionalchamber.com


 
Entrepreneurship & Innovation
 
Andrew Smith, Vice President, Entrepreneurship & Innovation
Phone: (314) 444-1175
 
Karen Butchko, Program Assistant
Phone: (314) 444-1109


Education

Greg Laposa, Vice President, Education Strategies
Phone: (314) 444-1161
Email: glaposa@stlregionalchamber.com

Kayla Wingbermuehle, Program Manager, Gateway to Degrees
Phone: (314) 444-1159
Email: kwingbermuehle@stlregionalchamber.com

Desirée Jones-Smith, College Navigator, Gateway to Degrees
Phone: (314) 444-1138
Email: djones-smith@stlregionalchamber.com


Public Policy

Austin Walker, Director, Government Relations
Phone: (314) 444-1154
Email: awalker@stlregionalchamber.com

Kaitlin Cavey, Manager, Advocacy and Member Engagement
Phone: (314) 444-1169
Email: kcavey@stlregionalchamber.com

Sherri Bailey, Program Assistant
Phone: (314) 444-1134
Email: sbailey@stlregionalchamber.com


Investor and Membership Services

Tabitha Sarris, Vice President, Investor Relations
Phone: (314) 444-1153
Email: tsarris@stlregionalchamber.com

Chris Oswald, Investor Relations Advisor 
Phone: (314) 444-1123
Email: coswald@stlregionalchamber.com

Lauralyn Parmelee, Investor Relations Advisor 
Phone: (314) 444-1117
Email: lparmelee@stlregionalchamber.com

Judy Schrum, Member Engagement Advisor
Phone: (314) 444-1190

Kelly Orban, Program Assistant
Phone: (314) 444-1129
Email: korban@stlregionalchamber.com


InvestMidwest Forum

Chris Walsh, Executive Director, InvestMidwest
Phone: (314) 444-1151
Email: cwalsh@stlregionalchamber.com


Finance

Diana Madrid, Vice President, Finance and Accounting 
Phone: (314) 444-1174
Email: dmadrid@stlregionalchamber.com

Lisa Horsey, Bookkeeper
Phone: (314) 444-1142
Email: lhorsey@stlregionalchamber.com 

Yanhui Li, Bookkeeper
Phone: (314) 444-1108
Email: Yli@stlregionalchamber.com


Operations

Tim Alexander
, Director, Business Research & Analysis
Phone: (314) 444-1146
Email: talexander@stlregionalchamber.com

Adrian Aquilino, Marketing Designer
Phone: (314) 444-1141
Email: aaquilino@stlregionalchamber.com

Alesha Henley, Director, Marketing and Communications
Phone: (314) 444-1178
Email: ahenley@stlregionalchamber.com

Deirdre Johnson, Customer Service Support
Phone: (314) 444-1120
Email: djohnson@stlregionalchamber.com

David Minor, Customer Service Support
Phone: (314) 444-1186
Email: dminor@stlregionalchamber.com

Mary Perez, Database Administrator 
Phone: 314-444-1181
Email: mperez@stlregionalchamber.com

Ruth Sergenian, Director, Economic Research & Analysis 
Phone: 314-444-1125 
Email: rsergenian@stlregionalchamber.com 

Adrienne Sharp,
Program Manager, Marketing and Communications
Phone: (314) 444-1119
Email: asharp@stlregionalchamber.com

Bailey Tripp
, Project Coordinator, Communications
Phone: (314) 444-1140
Email: btripp@stlregionalchamber.com