Chamber Team

The St. Louis Regional Chamber boasts a strong team of professionals dedicated to pursuing our “One Purpose” … to inspire a greater St. Louis.  We have aligned our team’s strengths with our strategic plan, and are committed to achieving the key goals and objectives that will define success. 

Executive Office

Tom Chulick, President & CEO
Phone: (314) 444-1101
 
Lindsay Ochoa, Program Manager, Boards & Administration
Phone: (314) 444-1136
Email: lochoa@stlregionalchamber.com


Workforce & Talent Development

Valerie E. Patton, Senior Vice President, Economic Inclusion and Executive Director, St. Louis Business Diversity Initiative
Phone: (314) 444-1170
Email: vpatton@stlregionalchamber.com 

Lakesha Mathis, Program Director, Inclusive Business Solutions
Phone: (314) 444-1165
Email: lmathis@stlregionalchamber.com

Rosalind Reese, Program Director, Economic Inclusion 
Phone: (314) 206-3224
Email: rreese@stlregionalchamber.com

Arissa Calvert, Program Coordinator, Regional Talent Initiatives
Phone: (314) 444-1158
Email: acalvert@stlregionalchamber.com


Public Policy

Austin Walker, Vice President, Government Relations
Phone: (314) 444-1154
Email: awalker@stlregionalchamber.com

Adam Kazda, Manager, Government Relations
Phone: (314) 444-1144
Email: akazda@stlregionalchamber.com

Reilly Nix, Program Coordinator
Phone: (314) 444-1149
Email: rnix@stlregionalchamber.com


Operations

Deirdre Johnson
, Customer Service Support
Phone: (314) 444-1120
Email: djohnson@stlregionalchamber.com

David Minor, Customer Service Support
Phone: (314) 444-1186
Email: dminor@stlregionalchamber.com

Mary Perez, Database Administrator 
Phone: 314-444-1181
Email: mperez@stlregionalchamber.com

Toni Durham, PHR, Director Human Resources
Phone: (314) 444-1116
 
Reed Miles, Human Resources Assistant
Phone: (314) 444-1103
Email: rmiles@stlregionalchamber.com


Investor and Membership Services

Tabitha Sarris, Vice President, Investor Relations
Phone: (314) 444-1153
Email: tsarris@stlregionalchamber.com

Kelly Orban, Program Manager, Investor Relations
Phone: (314) 444-1129
Email: korban@stlregionalchamber.com

Lauralyn Parmelee, Investor Relations Advisor 
Phone: (314) 444-1117
Email: lparmelee@stlregionalchamber.com

Brittany Brown, Investor Relations Advisor 
Phone: (314) 444-1123
Email: bbrown@stlregionalchamber.com

Carlos Jeer, Project Coordinator, Investor Relations
Phone: (314) 444-1179
Email: cjeer@stlregionalchamber.com

Judy Schrum, Member Engagement Advisor
Phone: (314) 444-1190


Finance

Diana Madrid, Vice President, Finance and Accounting 
Phone: (314) 444-1174
Email: dmadrid@stlregionalchamber.com

Lisa Horsey, Manager, Accounting
Phone: (314) 444-1142
Email: lhorsey@stlregionalchamber.com 

Annie Stagner, Lead Bookkeeper
Phone: (314) 444-1176
Email: astagner@stlregionalchamber.com

Yanhui Li, Bookkeeper
Phone: (314) 444-1108
Email: yli@stlregionalchamber.com


Marketing and Communications


Alesha Henley, Vice President, Marketing and Communications
Phone: (314) 444-1178
Email: ahenley@stlregionalchamber.com

Adrienne Sharp, Program Manager, Marketing and Communications
Phone: (314) 444-1119
Email: asharp@stlregionalchamber.com

Bailey Tripp
, Project Coordinator, Communications
Phone: (314) 444-1140
Email: btripp@stlregionalchamber.com

Adrian Aquilino, Marketing Designer
Phone: (314) 444-1141
Email: aaquilino@stlregionalchamber.com


St. Louis Regional Economic Development Alliance