Nicole Adewale

Principal ABNA

Malik Ahmed

CEO Better Family

Yemi Akande-Bartsch

Executive Director FOCUS St. Louis

Tamiko Armstead

President Cardinal Ritter College Prep

Jane Arnold

Managing Director Polsinelli

Steve Baumer

Partner Bryan Cave Leighton Paisner

John Beck

Sr. Vice President Emmis Radio - St. Louis

Brent Benjamin

Director Saint Louis Art Museum

Marie-Helene Bernard

President & CEO St. Louis Symphony

F. Gilbert Bickel

Senior Vice President - Investments Wells Fargo Advisors

Robert Bobroff

Market President & Publisher St. Louis Business Journal Inc

Jeffrey Bonner

President & CEO Saint Louis Zoo

Zachary Boyers

Chairman & CEO U.S. Bancorp Community Development

Tim Brinker

Presiding Commissioner Franklin County

Edmond Brown*

President & CEO ELB Janitorial Supply & Equipment, Inc.

James Bullard

President & CEO The Federal Reserve Bank of St. Louis

Sheila Burkett

Founder & CEO Spry Digital

Ian Caso

General Manager St. Louis Post Dispatch

Ken Cella*

Principal Edward Jones

Tom Chulick*

President & CEO St. Louis Regional Chamber

Pat Coleman*

President & CEO Behavioral Health Response

Rodney Crim

Interim CEO St. Louis Economic Development Partnership

Anna Crosslin

President & CEO International Institute of St. Louis

Raymond Cummiskey

President Jefferson College

Jim Curran

Executive Vice President Electrical Connection

William DeWitt

President St. Louis Cardinals, L.L.C

Nate Dixon

Station Manager Radio One

L.B. Eckelkamp

Chairman & CEO Bank of Washington

Steve Ehlmann

County Executive St. Charles County

Curtis Francois

Owner World Wide Technology Raceway at Gateway

Dennis Gannon

County Executive Jefferson County

Randell Gelzer

Senior Director, Central Region, State & Local Government Operations The Boeing Co.

Greg Gorman

Vice President, Business Planning Nidec Motor Company

Rhonda Hamm-Niebruegge

Director St. Louis - Lambert International Airport

Kenneth Hannah

CFO Caleres

Mark Harms

CEO SCI Engineering, Inc.

Mike Hart

Midwest Area President Regions Bank

Tracy Hart*

President Tarlton Corporation

Lauren Herring*


Bruce Holland*

CEO Holland Construction Services

Robert Holmes*

Chairman and CEO Commerce Bank of St. Louis

Bob Hughes

President & CEO Missouri Foundation for Health

Joseph Impicciche

President & CEO Ascension

Jeff Kaiser

Managing Director CBRE

Lee Kaplan*

Senior Vice President Formerly Enterprise Holdings World Headquarters

Barbara Kavalier

President St. Charles Community College

Missy Kelley

President & CEO Downtown STL, Inc.

John Kijowski

Vice President & Market Manager Hubbard Radio

Lyda Krewson

Mayor City of St. Louis

Ronald Kruszewski

Chairman & CEO Stifel, Nicholaus & Company, Incorporated

Patrick Kozeny

President Kozeny-Wagner, Inc.

Steve Leidholdt

President STL Communications Inc.

Don Lents*

Sr. Partner & Chair Emeritus Bryan Cave Leighton Paisner LLP

Frances Levine

President Missouri Historical Society

Rich Liekweg

President BJC HealthCare

Mark Lombardi

President Maryville Universtiy of Saint Louis

Marty Lyons*

President Ameren

Ann Marr

Vice President, Human Resources World Wide Technology, Inc.

Andrew Martin

Chancellor Washington University in St. Louis

John Mather

Partner BKD, LLP

JIm McHale

Chief Compliance Officer Wells Fargo Advisors

Michael McMillan

President & CEO Urban League of Metropolitan St. Louis

Wendy Menghini

Deputy General Counsel, Retail/Product TD Ameritrade

Tom Minogue*

Chairman Thompson Coburn LLP

Mary Moorkamp

Chief Legal and External Affairs Officer/Corporate Secretary Schnuck Markets, Inc.

Chris Motley

President & CEO The Whether

Mike Murphy

VP, General Manager KMOV-TV/Channel 4

Patrick Murphy

President Murphy Company

Michael Neidorff*

Chairman & CEO Centene Corporation

Jennifer Obertino*

Vice President Central Midwest Environment Business Unit Lead AECOM

Traci O'Bryan

President & CEO Arcturis

Bob O'Loughlin

Chairman & CEO Lodging Hospitality Management

John O'Mara

Business Manager/Secretary-Treasurer Plumbers & Pipefitters Local #562

Kathy Osborn

Executive Director Regional Business Council

Larry Otto

St. Louis Market President U.S. Bank

Alper Oztok

General Manager Four Seasons Hotel St. Louis

William Peck

Co-Director, Center for Health Econ & Policy Washington University in St. Louis

Randall Pembrook

Chancellor Southern Illinois University Edwardsville

Fred Pestello

President Saint Louis University

Darryl Piasecki

Managing Partner, St. Louis McKinsey & Company

John Pieper

President St. Louis College of Pharmacy

Jeff Pittman

Chancellor St. Louis Community College

Ted Powers

Director, Government Affairs Anheuser-Busch Companies, Inc.

Kurt Prenzler

Board Chairman Madison County Government

J. Michael Pressimone

President Fontbonne University

Cynthia Prost

President Arts and Education Council

Jerry Pyatt

President & CEO The Doe Run Company

Dave Rabe*

Vice President of Corporate Social Responsibility Emerson

Kitty Ratcliffe

President Explore St. Louis

Tom Reeves

St. Louis Market Chairman Busey Bank

Taulby Roach

President & CEO Bi-State Development

Donn Rubin

President & CEO BioSTL

Nicholas Sansone

Principal Sansone Group

Tom Santel

Executive Director Civic Progress

Michael Scully

St. Louis Regional President, Head of Corporate Banking PNC Bank

Shelley Seifert*

Chairman & CEO First Bank

Amy Shaw

President & CEO Nine Network of Public Radio

Suzanne Sitherwood*

President & CEO Spire

Doug Sitton

President Sitton Energy Solutions

Joseph Silverwright

CEO NestlÈ Purina PetCare Company

Francis Slay

Of Council Spencer Fane LLP

Steve Smith

President & CEO Lawrence Group

Kristin Sobolik

Interim Chancellor University of Missouri St. Louis

Donn Sorensen

Executive Vice President of Operations Mercy Hospital St. Louis

John Stiffler

Executive Secretary-Treasurer Building & Construction Trades Council of St. Louis

Mark Stoneman*

Partner Armstrong Teasdale LLP

Beth Stroble

Chancellor Webster University

Donald Suggs*

President/Publisher St. Louis American Newspaper

Bob Tomaso

Member & Partner Boards Husch Blackwell LLP

Stephen Trampe

President Owen Development

Michelle Tucker

President & CEO United Way of Greater St. Louis

Craig Unruh*

President AT&T Missouri

Karen Vangyla*

Office Managing Partner KPMG LLP

Carlos Vargas

President Southeast Missouri State University

Ian Watkins

Chief Human Resources Officer Mallinckrodt

Aimee Wehmeier

Executive Director & CEO Paraquad

Jim Wild

Executive Director East-West Gateway Council of Governments

Jimmy Williams

President & CEO Estel Foods, Inc.

Nancy Wolfe*

HR Business Partner - Commerical Operations Bayer

Marvin Woods

Principal Project Controls Group, Inc.

Peter Wyse Jackson

President Missouri Botanical Garden

Chris Zimmerman

President & CEO St. Louis Blues